The Niskayuna Tree Council consists of residents of the town of Niskayuna, appointed by the Town Board to create and oversee Niskayuna’s Town Forestry Program.

Carol Carey (Chair, Public Outreach Subcommittee Chair)
Darryl Bray
Amy Howansky (Tree Planting Subcommittee Chair)
Amy LeMena
Jonathan Marr
Amanda Matuszyk
Paul Sebesta
Chris Zimmerman (Master Plan Subcommittee Chair)
Faith Foley (Student Representative)